Logistics Websites 2013

Below is a list of useful logistics websites.  There is also a list of great logistics blogs and supply chain websites.

Logistics Websites

Air Cargo World – aircargoworld.com

Air Cargo – How it Works – air-cargo-how-it-works.blogspot.com/

American Shipper – americanshippers.com

Big Truck TV – bigtrucktv.com

Commercial Carrier Journal – ccjdigital.com

DC Velocity – dcvelocity.com

Inbound Logistics – inboundlogistics.com

Journal of Commerce – joc.com

Logistics Management – logisticsmgmt.com

Materials Management & Distribution – https://www.canadianmanufacturing.com/distribution-and-transportation/

Modern Bulk Transporter – bulktransporter.com

Modern Material Handling – mmh.com

Transport Topics – trucking.org

Trucking Info – truckinginfo.com

World Trade Magazine – http://www.worldtradewt100.com/

Refrigerated Transporter – refrigeratedtrans.com

Trailer Body Builders – trailer-bodybuilders.com

Logistics Blogs 

Logistics Viewpoints – logisticsviewpoints.com

Freight Saving Tips – freightsavingstips.com

Freight Dawg – freightdawg.com

Smart Freightware Blog – smartfreightware.com

Supply Chain Websites

Supply Chain Standard – www.logisticsandsupplychain.com

Supply Chain Brain – supplychainbrain.com

Supply Chain Management Review – scmr.com

Blog.kinaxis.com – blog.kinaxis.com

Note: I know these are not logistics websites, but there is lots of overlap between supply chain and logistics.

Which logistics websites should be added to this list?  What is your favorite logistics website?

By | 2018-09-13T18:02:50-04:00 February 21st, 2013|Websites|Comments Off on Logistics Websites 2013

About the Author: